Grow 1 – Day 109

IMG_2028

Long time no post! It has been around 6.5 weeks since I switched to 12/12 now, not really sure how much longer I have but I am guessing around 3 weeks? The trichomes are looking cloudy but not really seeing any amber yet. The buds have been slowly filling out over the last few weeks, I don’t really notice the growth because it’s pretty slow. Have had some minor nutrient burn so I’ve started giving nutrients every other water instead of every time I water.

The pic above was taken in the dark with flash because I read that makes the buds easier to see. Here’s another pic with just the CFL lighting:

IMG_2025

And here are a couple close ups of the buds taken through my loupe:

IMG_2036

IMG_2037

Will do an update on my newer plants soon but they are doing well so far!

 

 

Leave a Reply

