Grow 1 – Day 66

IMG_1514

Haven’t had much time to update lately but there hasn’t been much change other than continued growth. Tonight will be the  4th night of 12/12. I can see pistils in some spots now but they’re not super noticeable yet. Have her a 2 liter of water last night because I wasn’t sure if she was thirsty or not…the older soil from before I reported seams to dry a lot faster and the newer soils was still damp so figured I would just give less water. Will keep an eye on it. I keep the door to the room open when they lights are on so fresh air can get in (have an alarm set on my phone so I don’t forget to go up and close the room back off before lights off, haha). Temperature today has been 64-68 degrees and humidity has been 46-53%.

Leave a Reply

