Grow 1 – Day 50

img_1438

Haven’t been updating as often as there hasn’t been much to write about. As you can see I’ve made some progress on evening out the top of the canopy. I am going to switch to flower next weekend so will have to prep for that this week. I have been doing 24 hours of light so light leaks haven’t been a concern, I am going to sew up some light blocking curtains to cover the one door and window for the room. I already have a timer for the lights but will need to figure out how to use it. I have been having to water more often than before, around every 3 days and I am sure the frequency will only increase so gotta keep a close eye on that. Here is a photo taken from above with the LED on that better shows the number of main stems:

img_1435

Temperature today has been 64-66 degrees and humidity has been 50-58%.

Leave a Reply

