Grow 1 – Day 37

aviary-image-1487628824228

Not a whole lot to say today…just continuing to move and tighten the strings to space the stems out. There are already some dry spots on the top layer of soil, usually it takes longer to dry out so not sure if it’s because of the LED or if it’s just because my plant is growing. Another thing I forgot to mention yesterday is that I lifted the pot up yesterday after I watered it and I could see some roots in the drain hole. Hopefully my pot is big enough and my plant doesn’t get root bound. Temperature today has been 68-72 degrees and humidity has been 55-61%.

Leave a Reply

