Grow 1 – Day 25

aviary-image-1486596201244

Today I decided to start LST. The photo above was taken right before I tied the strings. My plant is still really small so maybe it’s too early but most sources I found said to start between when you have 3-5 leaf sets and thats my fourth set growing in the middle right now so I’m gonna go for it and see what happens. Here’s a photo after I tied the strings:

20170208_180817

I didn’t bend it too much as this seems like it limit right now, will continue bending as she grows. Temperature today has been 64-70 degrees and humidity has been  46-49%.

Leave a Reply

