Grow 1 – Day 18

aviary-image-1485986815625

Another new set of leaves is coming in, so that’s 4 now…gonna stop keeping track soon as I expect the growth will only get faster. Plant still seems to be dowing great though. One thing I haven’t decided yet is whether I will do any training. Seems like it’s not growing upwards enough (which I suspect is just the genetics of this strain based on grow journals of others growing NL that I have read) it doesn’t seem like topping would be worth it since I know that slows down growth. I think I will probably tie some of the branches off to the side to spread them out more once the stems get a little longer. Doesn’t seem like it’s ready for any sort of training yet though. Temperature today has been 72-77 degrees and humidity has been 33-39.

Leave a Reply

