Grow 1 – Day 15

aviary-image-1485728312947

Didn’t have time to update yesterday but as you can see that second set of leaves has now grown nearly as large as the first set now. Another set or leaves (this time 3 it appears) is also starting to grow. I feel like it’s finally starting to grow faster so that’s nice. Soil is still moist and couple inches or so down so I haven’t watered it again yet. I am concerned that it doesn’t seem to be growing upwards but it is an indica strain which I know grow bustier so maybe that has something to do with it. I also have kind of had the lights on the side just because of how small it is and the way my fixture is so perhaps when I have to move them so that they are more overhead it will grow upwards more. Temperature has still been 68-70 degrees and humidity has been around 40%.

Leave a Reply

